Putting Our Best Foot Forward

Scoil Oilibhéir are looking forward to this year’s Primary School Sports event on Thursday 30th May in the C.I.T.
The boys and girls representatives for this year will include :

Amy Harrington, Nica Gverdcitely, Weronicka Derdowska, Ciara Murphy, Caoimhe O Brien, Amy Lane, Livia Kinch, Rachel Cuthbert, Zeinab Maratien, Sophie Delaney, Isabella Brosnan, Ava O Flynn, Róisín Long Waddington and Aleesha Scannell.

Hubert Sawicki, Keith Martin, Ciarán Kavanagh, Evan Kelleher, Philip Olczak, David Buckley, Nathan and Callum Coffey, Darragh McCarthy Coade, Alex Zac, Dylan O Connor, Jamie O Donovan, Frankie Barret, Jason Wong



Go n-éirí an t-ádh libh!


Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter to receive updates.

Comments are closed.