Congratulations to the Christmas Colouring Competition Winners!!

Congratulations to the following boys and girls who won the Scoil Oilibhéir Christmas Colouring Competition.

· Nicole Bacon

· Liv Gregorio

· Nela Tranpa 

· Hailey Sneep 

· Joe Quinlan

· Jack O’Brien 

· Nicole Cimala

· Erin Buckley

· Adrian Ursu

· Rossa O’ Caoimh

· Sean McCarthy

· Zara O’Neill 

· Ailbhe Looney 


The standard was very high and picking a winner was nearly impossible! Check our their master pieces below!!!



Comments are closed.

Designed By