Primary School Sports event in C.I.T.

We would like to wish the girls and boys who are running in the Primary School Sports event in the C.I.T. today the best of luck. These students have been busy practicing everyday for the last few weeks and are really excited to represent Scoil Oilibhéir.

The boys event is on the morning and the girls in the afternoon.The boys and girls representatives for this year are:

Amy Harrington, Nica Gverdcitely, Weronicka Derdowska, Ciara Murphy, Caoimhe O Brien, Amy Lane, Livia Kinch, Rachel Cuthbert, Zeinab Maratien, Sophie Delaney, Isabella Brosnan, Ava O Flynn, Róisín Long Waddington and Aleesha Scannell.

Hubert Sawicki, Keith Martin, Ciarán Wallace, Ciarán Kavanagh, Evan Kelleher, Philip Olczak, David Buckley, Nathan and Callum Coffey, Darragh McCarthy Coade, Alex Zac, Dylan O Connor, Jamie O Donovan, Frankie Barret, Jason Wong.

Ollies Abú!

Comments are closed.

Designed By