Board of Management

The current members of the Board of Management  are:

  • Mr Roy O’Neill, Chairperson, Patron’s Nominee
  • Fr. John O’Donovan, Patron’s Nominee
  • Mrs. Janice Hinchy, Treasurer, Community Nominee
  • Mrs. Ann Harnedy, Community Nominee
  • Mrs. Vicky Lehane, Parent Nominee
  • Mr. Anthony Griffin, Parent Nominee
  • Ms. Marjorie Vaughan,Teacher Nominee
  • Mr. Aiden O’ Brien, Principal, Secretary to Board Of Management

Designed By