The Board

The current members of the Board of Management (2011- 2014) are:


  • Mr. John Drinan, Chairperson, Patron’s Nominee
  • Mr. John Chisholm, Treasurer, Community Nominee
  • Fr. Damian O’ Mahony, Patron’s Nominee
  • Mrs. Ann Horgan, Teacher Nominee
  • Mrs. Helen Gosnell, Community Nominee
  • Mrs. Vicky Lehane, Parent Nominee
  • Mr. Anthony Griffin, Parent Nominee
  • Mr. Aiden O’ Brien, Principal, Secretary of BOM


Contact us

If you have any questions don’t hesitate to contact us on 021 430 9171 or email us at

Designed By